WORSHIP COMMISSION

Liturgies, Retreats, Devotions, Novenas, Prayers

Make disciples by promoting a personal relationship with God through worship, prayer and reflection. 

                                                                    Chairs: Guy Chason, catguy001@aol.com                                                                                             Greg Pekarcik, gregojanina@yahoo.com

liturgical ministries

Acolytes/Adult Servers - Steve Genest, genest03@yahoo.com.

Altar Servers - Robert Wind, leojmj@att.net

Extraordinary Ministers of Holy Communion - Nancy DeMatteondematteo@interconcec.com

Lectors - Larry Angelo, lfangelo@gmail.com

Music Ministry - Donna Finney, finneyd@ssjwoodlands.com

Sacristans - Steve Genestgenest03@yahoo.com

Ushers -  Jim Burkett jfburk@sbcglobal.net

liturgical support

Altar Linens - LuAnn Galak lagalikms@yahoo.com

Art and Environment -Liturgical Environment Ministry - Catie MacKrell, catiemackrell@yahoo.com

Planning Teams - Guy Chason, catguy001@aol.com

spiritual support

Chaplet of Divine Mercy - Barbara Czerneski, Barbara.czerneski@att.net

Mother of Perpetual Help - Frederick Manuel, frederickmanuel@yahoo.com

Visiting Holy Child (Santo Nino) - Frederick Manuel, frederickmanuel@yahoo.com

prayer groups

Hearts Afire - Ellen Pavlich, elpavlich@gmail.com or Joe Donahue, joeshaun@att.net

Homiletic Scripture Study - William Grattendick, desotowag@sbcglobal.net.

Ora Pro Nobis - Joanne and John Yantosca, prayers@ssjwoodlands.com

Rosary Group - Ana Campbell, azc4@att.net

Roses of the Lamb - Kendall Lasseigne, Kendell.lasseigne@gmail.com, Eddie Scales, ed-e@comcast.net, or Marian Feste, mbfeste@hotmail.com

The WatchmenJoe Till, till34@yahoo.com

retreat planning

ACTS Retreat Planning Committee - Tim Wells, timothy.wells@me.com or Michelle Charnisky, mma_04lady@yahoo.com

Men's Holy Name Retreat - Lonnie Minze, lonnieminze@gmail.com

Women's Holy Name Retreat - Maxine Mueller, Maxine.mueller@gmail.com

Women's Retreat - Cenacle - Cindy Boudreaux, ccboudreaux@att.net or Pam Proctor, proctor89@gmail.com

spiritual growth

Spiritual Directors - Pam and Jeff Proctor, proctor89@gmail.com, Carolyn Pace, 936-242-1247, or Candy Muse, candymusetexas@yahoo.com