STAFF

 

 

STAFF LEADERSHIP TEAM

Business Administrator: Alyssa Minchew                minchewa@ssjwoodlands.com  ext. 101

Facilities Manager: Bryan Leonard                           leonardb@ssjwoodlands.com    ext. 140

Faith Formation: Katie Kozak                                    kozakk@ssjwoodlands.com       ext. 107

Parish Excellence: Nannette Coons                         coonsn@ssjwoodlands.com       ext. 138


COORDINATORS

Parish Life: Rina Villarreal                                       villarrealr@ssjwoodlands.com    ext. 144

Children's Ministry/RCIA: Katie Kozak                     kozakk@ssjwoodlands.com         ext. 107

Youth Ministry: Nicole Ducharme                           ducharmen@ssjwoodlands.com ext. 115

Creative Arts: Chad Minchew                                   minchewc@ssjwoodlands.com   ext. 119

Music: Donna Finney                                                finneyd@ssjwoodlands.com       ext. 135

Schedule Room:  Danel Brodie                                brodied@ssjwoodlands.com       ext. 139


Administrative Staff

Executive Assistant: Sonya Thibert                          thiberts@ssjwoodlands.com       ext.110

Communication: Megan Jordan                                jordanm@ssjwoodlands.com     ext. 102

Measures:  Aneta Zaczyk                                          zaczyka@ssjwoodlands.com       ext.142

Pastoral & Liturgy: Maria Villarreal                          villarrealm@ssjwoodlands.com  ext.126

Registrar: Susan Aguilera                                          aguileras@ssjwoodlands.com    ext.103

Bookkeeper: Susan Ducharme                                ducharmes@ssjwoodlands.com ext. 123

Receptionist: Donna Cox                                            coxd@ssjwoodlands.com          ext. 114