STAFF

 

 

STAFF LEADERSHIP TEAM

Business Administrator: Alyssa Minchew                minchewa@ssjwoodlands.com  ext. 101

Facilities Manager: Bryan Leonard                           leonardb@ssjwoodlands.com    ext. 140

Faith Formation: Katie Kozak                                    kozakk@ssjwoodlands.com       ext. 107

Parish Excellence: Nannette Coons                         coonsn@ssjwoodlands.com       ext. 138


COORDINATORS

Parish Life: Rina Villarreal                                       villarrealr@ssjwoodlands.com

Adult Ministry:  Katie Kozak                                     kozakk@ssjwoodlands.com         ext. 107

Faith Formation Pre-K - 4th  Katie Kozak                kozakk@ssjwoodlands.com         ext. 107

Faith Formation 5th-8th: Nicole Ducharme            ducharmen@ssjwoodlands.com ext. 115

Liturgy: Chad Minchew                                             minchewc@ssjwoodlands.com   ext. 119

Music: Donna Finney                                                finneyd@ssjwoodlands.com       ext. 135

RCIA: Katie Kozak                                                      kozakk@ssjwoodlands.com        ext. 107


ADMINISTRATION

Accountant: Susan Ducharme                                 ducharmes@ssjwoodlands.com ext. 123

Communication: Megan Jordan                                jordanm@ssjwoodlands.com     ext. 102

Executive Assistant: Sonya Thibert                          thiberts@ssjwoodlands.com       ext.110

Measures:  Aneta Zaczyk                                          zaczyka@ssjwoodlands.com       ext.142

Pastoral Admin: Maria Villarreal                              villarrealm@ssjwoodlands.com  ext.126

Registrar: Susan Aguilera                                          aguileras@ssjwoodlands.com    ext.103

Receptionist: Donna Cox                                            coxd@ssjwoodlands.com          ext. 114

Schedule Room:  Danel Brodie                                  brodied@ssjwoodlands.com     ext: 139