STAFF

 

 

STAFF LEADERSHIP TEAM

Business Administrator: Alyssa Minchew                 minchewa@ssjwoodlands.com ext. 101

Facilities Manager: Bryan Leonard                              leonardb@ssjwoodlands.com ext. 140

Faith Formation: Katie Kozak                                       kozakk@ssjwoodlands.com     ext. 107

Parish Excellence: Nannette Coons                            coonsn@ssjwoodlands.com    ext. 138


COORDINATORS

Adult Ministry:  Katie Kozak                                          kozakk@ssjwoodlands.com   ext. 107

Faith Formation Pre-K - 4th  Katie Kozak                     kozakk@ssjwoodlands.com   ext. 107

Faith Formation 5th-8th: Nicole Ducharme            ducharmen@ssjwoodlands.com ext. 115

Liturgy: Chad Minchew                                             minchewc@ssjwoodlands.com  ext. 119

RCIA: Katie Kozak                                                      kozakk@ssjwoodlands.com   ext. 107


ADMINISTRATION

Accountant: Susan Ducharme                                 ducharmes@ssjwoodlands.com ext. 123

Executive Assistant: Sonya Thibert                            thiberts@ssjwoodlands.com ext.110

Measures & Communication: Aneta Zaczyk                zaczyka@ssjwoodlands.com ext.142

Pastoral Admin: Maria Villarreal                               villarrealm@ssjwoodlands.com ext.115

Registrar: Susan Aguilera                                           aguileras@ssjwoodlands.com ext.103

Receptionist: Donna Cox                                            coxd@ssjwoodlands.com ext. 114  

Schedule Room:  Danel Brodie                                   brodied@ssjwoodlands.com ext: 139